Home > Published Content > From The Bottom Of My Heart

From The Bottom Of My Heart

This is going to be a short one. I know I have only been posting for about two weeks and it has been a fun two weeks. I wanted to use this valuable post space to say THANK YOU to everyone who has read, watched, commented, liked, shared or hated any of my posts. I didn’t think that anyone would read these and it means so much to me that this has garnered as much attention as it has. I am so glad that my content is resonating with at least one person. What I want from anyone who reads this is for you to post a comment about your experience in networking. I want to get to know my audience better and start developing relationships with all of you. Perhaps, I can open up my network to some of you and help you reach your goals.

Once again, 

Comment away and Happy Networking!

-Kyle

  1. February 11, 2012 at 1:54 pm

    I’ve already learned a great deal from you my friend! I’ve always heard the advice that you give, but for some reason, reading it, & then hearing it from someone I actually have a connection with, has so much more impact. I’ve started using the principles you talk about & it’s having a dramatic effect on the way I build my business.

    I think listening & saying “Thank you” once in while goes a mighty long way!

  2. February 11, 2012 at 9:06 pm

    Thank you so much for that! You know, that is really what I want this blog to be about. I am very passionate about people, which is why I love networking. I wanted to use this blog as a platform to make a personal connection with people and hopefully influence their lives for the better. Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on my blog and to read it! I love all of your work as well. Keep fighting the good fight and Happy Networking!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

