Home > Published Content > Preview for the Week: More referrals than you can handle.

Preview for the Week: More referrals than you can handle.

Sorry about the delay in posting! My wife and I decided to take a break this weekend and relax with each other. It was wonderful, thanks for asking! I was able to relax, re-do the theme to my blog and brainstorm what my posts are going to look like this week. This post is a preview for what is to come the rest of this week.

Have you ever heard of the VCP process? It is an incredible technique I learned from my tenure with BNI that will bring you more referrals than you can handle. Would you like that?

If you have, great, I’m going to talk about it in detail and how to use it effectively. If you have not, even better, I’m going to talk about it in detail and how to use it effectively!

What does VCP stand for?

V- Visibility

C- Credibility

P- Profitability

YOU MUST HAVE ALL THREE to be wildly successful when networking. Imagine earning more business than you can handle from referrals. Now prepare for it to be a reality.

Check back this week to learn about all three and how to use them!

Until then, Happy Networking!

-Kyle

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

