Home > Published Content > How To Get A Job

How To Get A Job

Categories: Published Content
  1. gary Lampard
    November 21, 2012 at 12:13 pm

    All Right, so I have I have been looking since 2008 and I seem to be doing something wrong. My question is this something you join, and if it is how much? I hope it not some ungodly number some of these places seem to forget that are working with unemployed people. However, If I don’t invest I feel I will never go back to work.
    I just invested in one month in LinkedIn but I fail to see any benefit so far in the first seven days. I wonder if I can get money back?
    Thank you
    Gary Lampard

    • November 21, 2012 at 12:49 pm

      Hi Gary,

      I’m sorry that you have been having so much trouble finding a job. This is not a service to help people find jobs, however I would be willing to help any way that I can free of charge. Go ahead and send me an e-mail at kyle.vanpelt1@gmail.com and I would be happy to discuss a few things with you.

      -Kyle

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment